Tunes list

Derniere version : 22/12/2017 08:31:50


*** EN TRAVAUX ***

Tunes list

Airs

108 Autumn Child Ador MIDI
105 Give me your Hand G MIDI
8 Mermaid (the) D MIDI
96 Miss McDermott Em UNKNOWN : mid/miss_mcdermott.mid
184 Morgan Magan G MIDI
126 O'Carolan's Concerto D MIDI
127 O'Carolan's Draught G MIDI
18 On Brigid's Eve UNKNOWN : mid/on_brigid_s_eve.mid
94 Princess Royal (the) Edor MIDI
61 South Wind (the) G MIDI
63 South Wind Orchestral (the) G MIDI
174 The Westland Edor MIDI

Dajchovos

178 Dajchovo G UNKNOWN : mid/dajchovo.mid

Flings

158 Lady Margaret Stewart Bm MIDI
145 Willie's Old Trousers Am MIDI

Geamparas

107 Geampara 2 Dhichaz UNKNOWN : mid/geampara_2.mid

Hornpipes

57 An Comhra Donn D MIDI
221 An Paistin Fionn Edor MIDI
102 Dance Of The Honeybees (the) D UNKNOWN : mid/dance_of_honeybees.mid
208 Eamonn McGivney's Edor MIDI
149 The Galway Hornpipe D MIDI
48 Golden Castle (the) Ador UNKNOWN : mid/golden_castle.mid
236 The Harp And The Shamrock G MIDI
133 Her Golden Hair Was Hanging Down Her Back C MIDI
83 Humours of Ballyconnel A MIDI
40 Humours of Tullycrine (the) Ador MIDI
233 Johnny Cope G UNKNOWN : mid/johnny_cope.mid
134 Little Stack Of Oats (the) G MIDI
43 Mickey Callaghan's Fancy G MIDI
4 Mrs Galvin UNKNOWN : mid/mrs_galvin.mid
101 Wonder (the) G MIDI

Hornpipes

254 When the Tide Comes In Gm UNKNOWN : mid/when_tide_comes_in.mid

Jigs

66 Aarons' Key Bm MIDI
52 Blackthorn Stick (the) G UNKNOWN : mid/blackthorn_stick.mid
20 Boys of the Town (the) g UNKNOWN : mid/boys_of_town.mid
238 Calliope House D MIDI
220 Coleman's Maid On The Green G MIDI
42 Condon's Frolics Edor UNKNOWN : mid/condon_s_frolics.mid
1 Cordal (the) D MIDI
75 Crabs in the Skillet Gdor MIDI
16 Creel of Turf (the) Edor MIDI
65 Darby the Driver Ador UNKNOWN : mid/darby_driver.mid
72 Diplodocus Amix MIDI
239 Doberman's Wallet D MIDI
148 Dr O'Neill D UNKNOWN : mid/dr_o_neill.mid
13 First Pint (the) D MIDI
76 Flying Wheelchair (the) G UNKNOWN : mid/flying_wheelchair.mid
139 The Four Courts D MIDI
209 Gallaghers Frolic Edor MIDI
39 Haunted House (the) G MIDI
121 Helvic Head G MIDI
183 Humours of Ballyloughlin Dmix MIDI
58 Humours Of Drinagh (the) D MIDI
95 Humours Of Trim (the) D UNKNOWN : mid/humours_of_trim.mid
228 Joe Cooley's Delight D MIDI
87 Joe Derrane's jig D UNKNOWN : mid/joe_derrane_s_jig.mid
73 John McHugh's G MIDI
166 Kerfunten G MIDI
167 Kerfunten (D) D UNKNOWN : mid/kerfunten_(d).mid
176 The Kerry jig G MIDI
46 Kilfenora jig (the) d UNKNOWN : mid/kilfenora_jig.mid
197 Langstrom's Pony Amix MIDI
171 The Lark in the Morning D UNKNOWN : mid/lark_in_morning.mid
33 Leaving the Nest Bm MIDI
241 The Leitrim Fancy Em MIDI
151 The Lilting Banshee Ador UNKNOWN : mid/lilting_banshee.mid
235 The Lonesome D MIDI
168 Miller's Maggot G UNKNOWN : mid/miller_s_maggot.mid
128 Monaghan jig Edor MIDI
156 Mooncoin Amix MIDI
227 The Morning Lark D MIDI
99 Muireann's Bm MIDI
177 The One that was Lost Edor MIDI
198 Paddy Fahey's jig Ador MIDI
3 Paddy O'Rafferty's g MIDI
190 Pull the Knife and Stick it Again Edor MIDI
44 Rolling Waves (the) D MIDI
187 Sonny Brogan's Ador MIDI
78 Sport D MIDI
214 Strayaway Child Em MIDI
19 Tenpenny Bit (the) Ador UNKNOWN : mid/tenpenny_bit.mid
256 Tom Billy's 2 Ador MIDI
98 Tom Billy's 2 Ador MIDI
230 Tony Rowes's D MIDI
74 Whelan's Edor MIDI
28 Whistler at the Wake (the) D MIDI
255 Winnie Haye's Ador MIDI

Jovino (lcc+cclcc)s

195 Jove malaj mome G UNKNOWN : mid/jove_malaj_mome.mid

Kopanitsas

210 Brale Brale A UNKNOWN : mid/brale_brale.mid
232 Gankino horo Dm UNKNOWN : mid/gankino_horo.mid
185 Radormirska Kopanitsa D UNKNOWN : mid/radormirska_kopanitsa.mid

Krivo (ccclcc)s

203 Krivo sadovsko horo Cm UNKNOWN : mid/krivo_sadovsko_horo.mid

Lesnoto (lcc)s

191 Antice G UNKNOWN : mid/antice.mid
192 Kalino Mome Gm UNKNOWN : mid/kalino_mome.mid
196 Lesnoto Bavno Horo (Gm) Gm UNKNOWN : mid/lesnoto_bavno_horo_(gm).mid

Lesnotos

138 Bavno Horo Gm MIDI
211 Bavno Makedonsko Em UNKNOWN : mid/bavno_makedonsko.mid
100 Dospatsko horo Em UNKNOWN : mid/dospatsko_horo.mid
179 Lesnoto bavno horo Am UNKNOWN : mid/lesnoto_bavno_horo.mid
224 Makedonsko devojce Am UNKNOWN : mid/makedonsko_devojce.mid

Marchs

115 Beauties of Autumn (the) Edor MIDI
146 The Chanter's Song Amix MIDI
21 Christmas Day Ida Moarnin' D MIDI

Marchs

244 The Highland Laddie A MIDI

Pajdushkos

248 Lukovitski momi D UNKNOWN : mid/lukovitski_momi.mid
173 Staro pajdushko horo Gm UNKNOWN : mid/staro_pajdushko_horo.mid

Planxtys

225 Lord Inchiquin D MIDI

Polkas

12 Ballydesmond polka Ador MIDI
88 Ballynahula polka A MIDI
17 Breetches full of Stiches (the) G UNKNOWN : mid/breetches_full_of_stiches.mid
136 Brown Bread and Cheese D MIDI
207 The Gortnatubrid Bm MIDI
169 Gortnatubrid Bm MIDI
2 Jessica's A MIDI
202 Jessica's A MIDI
130 John Brosnan's G MIDI
132 John Walsh G MIDI
37 Mick's Polka Ador UNKNOWN : mid/mick_s_polka.mid
15 Rambling Sailor (the) A MIDI
201 Riding on a Load of Hay Emin MIDI
170 Siege of Ennis A UNKNOWN : mid/siege_of_ennis.mid
11 Two to the Bar D UNKNOWN : mid/two_to_bar.mid
172 Walshe's A UNKNOWN : mid/walshe_s.mid

Pravos

234 Lovchansko Pravo Horo Dm UNKNOWN : mid/lovchansko_pravo_horo.mid
129 Opas A MIDI

Planxtys

153 Hewlett D MIDI
257 Si Beag Si Mor D MIDI

Rachenitsas

217 Isborska rachenitsa D UNKNOWN : mid/isborska_rachenitsa.mid
226 Svatbarska Rachenitsa C UNKNOWN : mid/svatbarska_rachenitsa.mid
89 Zetyovska Rucenica Gm UNKNOWN : mid/zetyovska_rucenica.mid

Reels

181 A View From Across The Valley D MIDI
231 Andy Mc Gann's C UNKNOWN : mid/andy_mc_gann_s.mid
56 Antrim Rose (the) D MIDI
7 Bag of Spuds (the) Ador MIDI
111 Banks of the Ilen (the) D MIDI
34 Bird in the Bush (the) G MIDI
222 The Blacksmith Anvil G UNKNOWN : mid/blacksmith_anvil.mid
97 Blacksmith's Anvil (the) G UNKNOWN : mid/blacksmith_s_anvil.mid
159 The Boys of Chicago Edor MIDI
165 Boys of Malin A UNKNOWN : mid/boys_of_malin.mid
154 The Boys of Tulla D MIDI
82 Boys on the Hilltop (the) Ador MIDI
180 Brenda Stubbert's Ador MIDI
252 Broken Pledge Ddor UNKNOWN : mid/broken_pledge.mid
249 Bunker Hill Dmix MIDI
144 Castle Kelly Ador MIDI
193 Come West Along the Road G MIDI
162 The Commodore D UNKNOWN : mid/commodore.mid
62 Concert Reel (the) G MIDI
71 Crock Of Gold (the) G MIDI
251 The Crooked Road To Dublin G MIDI
131 Cup of Tea Edor MIDI
188 The Curragh Races Am MIDI
38 Devanny's Goat D UNKNOWN : mid/devanny_s_goat.mid
79 Drag Her Round The Road Edor MIDI
6 Dunrobin Castle Bm MIDI
116 Eddie Kelly's reel Ddor UNKNOWN : mid/eddie_kelly_s_reel.mid
246 The Enchanted Lady D MIDI
147 The Errigal Ador MIDI
189 The Fair Wind G MIDI
5 Fairhaired Boy (the) Dmix UNKNOWN : mid/fairhaired_boy.mid
219 The Foxhunter A MIDI
175 Franck's reel A MIDI
140 Fred Finn's D MIDI
84 George White's Favorite G MIDI
9 Golden Keyboard (the) Edor MIDI
25 Green Fields of Rosbeigh (the) Edor MIDI
23 Green Mountain D UNKNOWN : mid/green_mountain.mid
123 Hanley's Tweed Ador MIDI
253 Harvest Moon Ador MIDI
77 Heather Breeze G UNKNOWN : mid/heather_breeze.mid
124 High Drive (the) D MIDI
247 The Holy Land D MIDI
86 Hunter's House (the) G MIDI
122 Imelda Roland's Edor MIDI
93 In Memory of Coleman Gdor UNKNOWN : mid/in_memory_of_coleman.mid
85 Jackie Coleman's D MIDI
106 Jackson's Edor MIDI
152 Jenny's Welcome to Charlie Dmix UNKNOWN : mid/jenny_s_welcome_to_charlie.mid
114 Jug Of Punch (the) Ddor UNKNOWN : mid/jug_of_punch.mid
32 Killarney Boys of Pleasure (the) Edor UNKNOWN : mid/killarney_boys_of_pleasure.mid
24 Killavel's Fancy G UNKNOWN : mid/killavel_s_fancy.mid
110 Kilty Town G MIDI
51 Larry's Favourite Ador MIDI
213 Larry's Favourite Ador MIDI
103 Launching of the Boat (the) D MIDI
69 Laurel Tree (the) Ador MIDI
92 Leddy from Cavan Dm UNKNOWN : mid/leddy_from_cavan.mid
163 Lough Mountain Edor MIDI
194 Lucy Campbell's D MIDI
64 Maghera Mountains Gdor UNKNOWN : mid/maghera_mountains.mid
113 Maid of Mount Cisco (the) Ador MIDI
47 Mairtin O'Connor's Flying Clog G MIDI
120 Man of Aran Bm MIDI
91 Man of the House (the) Edor MIDI
119 Maple Leaf Edor MIDI
245 Martin Wynne's N1 D MIDI
237 Mayor Harrisson Fedora Edor MIDI
80 Molly Bawn Edor MIDI
60 Monday Morning Dm UNKNOWN : mid/monday_morning.mid
45 Mossy Banks (the) G MIDI
59 O'Connell's Trip To Parliament D MIDI
30 Palmer's Gate Edor MIDI
27 Pigeon on the Gate (the) Edor UNKNOWN : mid/pigeon_on_gate.mid
160 P.J. McComiskey's G UNKNOWN : mid/pj_mccomiskey_s.mid
250 The Porthole of the Kelp Ddor UNKNOWN : mid/porthole_of_kelp.mid
29 Red Bee (the) Bm UNKNOWN : mid/red_bee.mid
161 The Return To Miltown Ddor UNKNOWN : mid/return_to_miltown.mid
243 Rip the Calico D MIDI
204 The Road to Monalea Ddor MIDI
112 Scartaglen (the) D MIDI
143 Sheehan's G MIDI
49 Sligo Creek Bm UNKNOWN : mid/sligo_creek.mid
35 Spindle Shank (the) G UNKNOWN : mid/spindle_shank.mid
67 Sporting Paddy Ador MIDI
206 The Star of Munster Ador UNKNOWN : mid/star_of_munster.mid
242 The Sword in Hand Edor MIDI
200 The Tailor's Thimble Edor UNKNOWN : mid/tailor_s_thimble.mid
199 Throw Away The Keys D UNKNOWN : mid/throw_away_keys.mid
10 Tommy Peoples Bm UNKNOWN : mid/tommy_peoples.mid
55 Torn Jacket (the) D MIDI
157 Torrid Romance Dmix MIDI
50 Traver's Ador MIDI
155 The Trip to Fanore G MIDI
229 Twelve Pins G MIDI
164 The Widow's Daughter Edor MIDI
218 Windbroke Em MIDI
223 Wissahickon Drive A UNKNOWN : mid/wissahickon_drive.mid

Rachenitsa (ccl)s

259 Rachenitsa shoppe G UNKNOWN : mid/rachenitsa_shoppe.mid

Sandanskos

216 Sandansko horo Edor UNKNOWN : mid/sandansko_horo.mid

Setdances

135 The Blackbird Edor MIDI

Sfarliss

186 Sfarlis D UNKNOWN : mid/sfarlis.mid

Slides

22 Dinny's Amix UNKNOWN : mid/dinny_s.mid
182 Merrily kisses the Quaker's wife G UNKNOWN : mid/merrily_kisses_quaker_s_wife.mid
137 Patsy Geary's D MIDI
109 Star Above The Garter (the) G MIDI

Slip jigs

81 Farewell to Whalley Range F#m MIDI
14 Gort na Mona G UNKNOWN : mid/gort_na_mona.mid
36 Humours Of Derrycrossane (the) G UNKNOWN : mid/humours_of_derrycrossane.mid
212 James Byrne's D MIDI
31 Night Before Larry Was Stretched (the) Bm MIDI
215 The Rakes Of Westmeath D MIDI
104 Reaping The Rye Em MIDI
41 Tenpenny Piece (the) Edor MIDI

Songs

117 Bold Doherty Bdor UNKNOWN : mid/bold_doherty.mid
68 Cliffs of Dooneen (the) D MIDI
90 Down by the Sally Gardens D MIDI
118 I'll tell me ma D UNKNOWN : mid/i_ll_tell_me_ma.mid
70 Jolly Beggar (the) D UNKNOWN : mid/jolly_beggar.mid
125 Maid of Coolmore (the) Bm UNKNOWN : mid/maid_of_coolmore.mid
240 Salley Garden's D UNKNOWN : mid/salley_garden_s.mid

Songs

258 Hill of Thieves Am MIDI

Techniques

26 Accents Reel D UNKNOWN : mid/accents_reel.mid

Waltzs

205 La valse des jouets D MIDI
141 Margaret's waltz A MIDI
150 The New Land G UNKNOWN : mid/new_land.mid
142 Trip to Skye Bm MIDI

Unclassified

53 Blackberry Blossom UNKNOWN : mid/blackberry_blossom.mid
54 Flax in The Bloom (the) UNKNOWN : mid/flax_in_bloom.mid

HTML5 Get Firefox!  Use ABC Explorer Get Audacity! EasyZic : Annonces musique, mp3 gratuits, annuaire, concerts...
© Emmanuel Delahaye 2004-2018 | emmanuel dot delahaye at gmail dot com | Home